Realitytea’s Blog


Megan Wants A Millionaire: The Supertrailer!

VH1 has released the Supertrailer of Megan Wants A Millionaire featuring Megan Hauserman. It is set to premier on August 2nd at 9/8c. The show will also feature Megan’s close friends, Brandi C from Rock of Love/I Love Money and Cecille Garr from Beauty and the Geek 3, helping her make her choice.

The show is supposed to feature 17 millionaires vying for Megan’s love, but one of the men, Punisher, is actually a stripper. Maybe I missed a memo, but I wasn’t aware male strippers were now earning millions. You might also remember Punisher from VH1 as he was one of the men who tried out to be on I Love New York 2.

You can see the 17 Bachelors and their photos here.

The trailer seemed to bore me, but I will give the show a shot. Megan was very entertaining on Rock of Love 2, and I Love Money, so I’m thinking she might be able to save this show.

WILL YOU BE WATCHING MEGAN WANTS A MILLIONAIRE?

Leave a Reply

